(pant) It was just a bad dream

27 Jul

(Woman wakes up from nightmare)
Man: its ok, its ok, just a bad dream
Woman: Phew, I…who are you?
Man: Your husband?
Woman: Like fuck you are!
Man: Ok, I’m Shawn, from down the road. I traded my bed for smokes so….
Woman: Get out! Where’s the baby monitor?
Man: well, I traded the baby so….
Woman: Jesus!
(Wakes from nightmare)
Husband: It’s ok, just a bad dream
Woman: The…the baby moniters still here?
Husband: Well I’m glad you appreciate the concern.
Woman: Oh, don’t be like that
Husband: No no, it’s always material goods with you
(Wakes up)
Husband: it’s ok, just a bad dream
Woman: …it’s wasn’t that bad, really
(Wakes up)
Husband: it’s ok, just a bad…
Woman: shut it, this is annoy….
(Wakes up, Shawn is stealing clothes)
Shawn: Oh, did you want this?
Woman: How do I reverse….?
(Wakes up, is man)
Man:…nope
(Wakes up)
Woman: Perfect
Man 3: Who…who are?
Woman: Do you have a job?
Man 3:…well, I’m a mechanic during the DAY
Woman: fine, this will do
Man 3: ….are you having car trouble or….
Woman: Shh
End

Leave a Reply

